Tourism Ireland (Irish: Turasóireacht Éireann; Ulster-Scots: Tourism Airlan or Reengin Airlann) is the marketing body responsible for marketing the island of Ireland overseas. Tourism Ireland was established as one of "six areas of co-operation" under the framework of the 1998 Belfast Agreement.

Tourism Ireland has offices across Europe, North America, and Australia as well as representatives across Asia and South Africa. The island of Ireland (which includes both the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland) received 8 million visitors during 2015, a 14% growth over the 2014. Approximately 40% of visitors come from Great Britain, 18% from North America and 35% from Mainland Europe.